You are here: Home About Us Board & Staff

Board & Staff

Through our staff, board members and member groups, we reach businesses and environmental organizations across Oregon.


Board of Directors

EarthShare Oregon Board March 2016

Our board members represent a mix of member groups, business partners and community members.


David Wolf, President, Renewable Northwest

Rob Guttridge, Vice President, Recycling Advocates

Lisa Kron, Secretary, member-at-large

Jennifer Fairbrother, Treasurer, Forest Service Employees for Environmental Ethics

Michael Dotson, KS Wild

Billy Don Robinson, Native Plant Society of Oregon

Remy Watts, The Nature Conservancy in Oregon

Liz Zavodsky, Northwest Earth Institute

Steve Bell, member-at-large

Paula Cottrell, member-at-large

Deb Furry, member-at-large

Rachael Greenwalt, member-at-large

Question? Contact us.

Document Actions